Full Schedule of India vs Australia 2017 Test series.
Cricket News

Australia vs India 2020-21 series full schedule: ODIs, T20Is, Tests

High voltage bilateral cricket series between India and Australia is all set to kick off on 27th November when two teams to meet in the first One-Day international match at Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) as part of super-league stage for 2023 world cup qualification. SCG to host second ODI on 29 meanwhile third and final ODI of the series will be played on 2nd December at Manuka Oval.

Full Schedule of India vs Australia 2017 Test series.

Three twenty20 internationals series will begin on 4th December at Manuka Oval while remaining two T20Is will be played on 6 and 8 in Sydney. Four-test match series popular as Border-Gavaskar trophy will start from 17th December with first test match to be played at Adelaide Oval. It will the only day-night test match of the series.

Melbourne Cricket Ground, Sydney Cricket Ground and The Gabba to host remaining three test matches of the Border-Gavaskar trophy. Boxing Day tet will be played from 26 to 30 December at MCG meanwhile 3rd test to be held between 7 and 11 January 2021.

Last test match will be taking place from 15 to 19 January at the Gabba.
buy levitra oral jelly online https://www.mydentalplace.com/wp-content/themes/twentytwenty/inc/new/levitra-oral-jelly.html no prescription

India tour of Australia 2020-21 full schedule


1st ODI: 27 November, Sydney Cricket Ground
2nd ODI: 29 November, Sydney Cricket Ground
3rd ODI: 2 December, Manuka Oval


1st T20I: 4 December, Manuka Oval
2nd T20I: 6 December, Sydney Cricket Ground
3rd T20I: 8 December, Sydney Cricket Ground


1st Test: 17-21 December, Adelaide Oval (Day/Night)
2nd Test: 26-30 December, Melbourne Cricket Ground
3rd Test: 7-11 January, Sydney Cricket Ground
4th Test: 15-19 January, the Gabba

What are your thoughts on this upcoming India’s tour of Australia 2020-21? Which team do you think will win?


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *