Home » Football » Watch Barcelona vs Real Madrid Live Streaming

Watch Barcelona vs Real Madrid Live Streaming

Real Madrid is all set to take on FC Barcelona in their first clash of 2016-17 La Liga BBVA season on 3rd of December 2016 at Camp Nuo in Barcelona, Spain. The live broadcast and online streaming of Real Madrid vs Barcelona match will be aired live here on this Sports Mirchi page from 15:15 GMT, 16:15 Spanish Time, 10:15 US EST, 17:15 BST, 20:45 IST and 7:15 Pacific Time.

Barcelona vs Real Madrid Live Streaming

Barcelona vs Real Madrid Live Streaming

Live Streaming

Note: Remove ‘x’ in gray color to watch the full match live without any advertisement disturbance.

Prediction

Barcelona are favorites to win as per our predictions and they have got 65 percent winning chances over Real Madrid. The projected score line could be 3-1 in favor of Barca.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Scroll To Top