Home » Football » Copa America » Copa America 2021 Matches Fixture, Full Schedule

Copa America 2021 Matches Fixture, Full Schedule

The 47th edition of South American football tournament Copa America is scheduled to take place in Argentina and Colombia with opening game staging on 13th June 2021 between Argentina and Chile. Estadio Monumental in Buenos Aires to host first game of Copa America 2021. Initially tournament was about to start on 11th June along with Europe’s UEFA Euro 2020 event but due to pull off from Australia and Qatar from the competition, CONMEBOL forced to change the schedule.

Copa America 2021 logo

10participating national teams are categorized into two groups and all teams to play 4 group matches before proceeding for knockout stage. Quarterfinal games to start on 2nd of July as top four teams from both the pools will be competing in the knockouts.

Both semifinal are due to play on 5 and 6 July at Buenos Aires and Medellin. Final to take place on 10th July at Estadio Metropolitano in Barranquilla from 7:00 PM local time.

Let’s checkout the complete schedule of 2021 Copa America.

Full Schedule of Copa America 2021

Group Stage

13 June: Argentina vs Chile, Buenos Aires

13 June: Paraguay vs Bolivia, Mendoza

14 June: Brazil vs Venezuela, Medellin

14 June: Colombia vs Ecuador, Barranquilla

17 June: Chile vs Bolivia, Mendoza

17 June: Argentina vs Uruguay, Cordoba

18 June: Colombia vs Venezuela, Medellin

18 June: Peru vs Brazil, Cali

20 June: Uruguay vs Chile, Mendoza

20 June: Argentina vs Paraguay, Buenos Aires

21 June: Venezuela vs Ecuador, Bogota

21 June: Colombia vs Peru, Cali

23 June: Bolivia vs Uruguay, Cordoba

23 June: Chile vs Paraguay, Santiago del Estero

24 June: Ecuador vs Peru, Cali

24 June: Colombia vs Brazil, Barranquilla

27 June: Argentina vs Bolivia, Buenos Aires

27 June: Uruguay vs Paraguay, Santiago del Estero

28 June: Ecuador vs Brazil, Bogota

28 June: Venezuela vs Peru, Medellin


2 July: First Quarterfinal, Cordoba

2 July: Second Quarterfinal, Buenos Aires

3 July: Third Quarterfinal, Cali

3 July: Fourth Quarterfinal, Bogota


5 July: First Semifinal, Buenos Aires

6 July: Second Semifinal, Medellin

3rd Place Playoff

9 July: TBC vs TBC, Bogota


10 July: Final, Barranquilla

Which two teams do you think will make it to final-4?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Scroll To Top