Home » Cricket » Upcoming Cricket Schedule, Fixtures, Series 2020-2021

Upcoming Cricket Schedule, Fixtures, Series 2020-2021

Cricket is one of the most popular sports around the globe and major cricket playing nations participate in International Cricket Council (ICC) events and tournaments as well as tour to another country for bilateral series. All three formats of cricket (Test, ODI and T20) are played throughout the year. Some interesting series and tours are getting placed in 2020-21 cricket calendar year.

international cricket schedule

Teams play as per Future Tour Programs and bilateral series commitments to respective cricket boards. Let’s have a look at the complete schedule of cricket summer for 2020 and 2021 year.

Cricket Series, Schedule & Fixtures 2020-21

3 to 16 July 2020 Australia Tour of England 2020 3 T20Is, 3 ODIs England
30 July to 2 September 2020 Pakistan Tour of England 2020 3 Tests, 3 T20Is England
September 2020 Asia Cup 2020 T20Is Pakistan
10 to 15 September 2020 Ireland Tour of England 2020 3 ODIs England
18 October to 15 November 2020 ICC T20 World Cup 2020 45 T20Is Australia
3 December to 7 January 2021 India Tour of Australia 2020-21 4 Tests Australia
2021 ICC T20 World Cup 2021 T20Is India
10 to 14 June 2021 ICC World Test Championship Final Test England
9 February to 26 March 2023 ICC World Cup 2023 48 ODIs India

What’s your favorite cricket series in 2020?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Scroll To Top