Australia tour of England 2018

England vs Australia 2018 ODIs, T20I Schedule, Squads

England set to host Australian cricket team for limited overs cricket. Australia to play two tour matches, five ODIs and one twenty20 international match against English side.
buy clomiphene online no prescription

Tim Paine is appointed as the One-Day skipper meanwhile Aaron Finch to lead Australia in only T20 international game.

Australia will be playing two warm-up matches against Sussex and Middlesex on 7 and 9 June 2018. The official Australia’s tour of England will kick off on 13th June at The Oval in London when two teams to play first ODI game.

Australia tour of England 2018

The 5 ODIs series will conclude on 24 June when teams will face off in the final One-Day at Old Trafford in Manchester.
buy dapoxetine online no prescription

The only twenty20 game is scheduled to play on June 27.

Let’s have a look at the complete schedule of England vs Australia 2018 series.

Australia Tour of England 2018 Matches Schedule

13 June 2018 1st ODI England vs Australia The Oval, London
16 June 2018 2nd ODI England vs Australia Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
19 June 2018 3rd ODI England vs Australia Trent Bridge, Nottingham
21 June 2018 4th ODI England vs Australia Riverside Ground, Chester-Le-Street
24 June 2018 5th ODI England vs Australia Old Trafford, Manchester
27 June 2018 Only T20I England vs Australia Edgbaston, Birmingham

England vs Australia 2018 Teams, Squads

England ODI Squad

Eoin Morgan (Captain), Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Jos Buttler, Tom Curran, Alex Hales, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, David Willey, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood.

Australia ODI Squad

Tim Paine (Captain), Aaron Finch, Shaun Marsh, Ashton Agar, Alex Carey, Michael Neser, Nathan Lyon, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Jhye Richardson, Kane Richardson, D’Arcy Short, Billy Stanlake, Travis Head, Andrew Tye.

Australia T20I Squad

Aaron Finch (Captain), Alex Carey, Travis Head, Marcus Stoinis, Glenn Maxwell, Jhye Richardson, Nic Maddinson, Kane Richardson, D’Arcy Short, Billy Stanlake, Ashton Agar, Mitchell Swepson, Andrew Tye, Jack Wildermuth.

What do you think about this England vs Australia 2018 limited overs series? Who will win? Share your thoughts in the comment section.



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *