FIFA Futsal World Cup Winners.
FIFA World Cup

FIFA Futsal World Cup Winners, Runners-up List

FIFA Futsal world cup is an international indoor association football championship that takes place in ever four years span.
buy valtrex online no prescription

Generally it is scheduled for even year and between two FIFA World Cup years. The first edition of FIFA Futsal world cup was played in 1989 which was hosted by Netherlands and won by Brazil. Brazil is the most successful futsal team of world cup as they are the champions of 5 FIFA Futsal world cups.

FIFA Futsal World Cup Winners.

8 editions of tournament have been concluded successfully and recent tournament was hosted in Colombia between 10 September and 1 October 2016. Argentina won 2016 FIFA Futsal world cup by defeating Russia in the final. Spain has won two FIFA Futsal world cup trophies over the years.
buy furosemide online no prescription

Argentina is the current champion of futsal world cup.

Winners of FIFA Futsal World Cup

Year Host Winner Runner-Up Final Match Score
2016 Colombia Argentina Russia Argentina won by 5-4
2012 Thailand Brazil Spain Brazil won by 3-2
2008 Brazil Brazil Spain Brazil won by 4-3 (Penalties)
2004 Chinese Taipei Spain Italy Spain won by 2-1
2000 Guatemala Spain Brazil Spain won by 4-3
1996 Spain Brazil Spain Brazil won by 6-4
1992 Hong Kong Brazil United States Brazil won by 4-1
1989 Netherlands Brazil Netherlands Brazil won by 2-1


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *