ICC Women's World Twenty20 2018.
Women's Cricket

ICC Women’s T20 World Cup Winners, Runners-up List

The inaugural edition of ICC Women’s T20 World Cup ( formerly World Twenty20) was played in 2009, after two years of men’s tournament kick off. England hosted the first edition of T20 world cup for women’s and country won the championship as well.
buy plavix online blackmenheal.org/wp-content/languages/new/plavix.html no prescription

ICC Women's World Twenty20 2018.

Australia women in the most successful team of Women’s world t20 competition as they won four twenty20 world cups in 2010, 2012, 2014 and 2018. Also Australian women are the recent champions of T20 World Cup as they claimed victory in 2018 by defeating England in the final played in Antigua, West Indies.

Australia won 2018 women's t20 world cup
Australia won 2018 women’s t20 world cup

Let’s have a look at the full list of winners and runners-up in ICC Women’s T20 World Cup.

ICC Women’s World Twenty20 Winners

2009 England New Zealand England won by 6 wickets England
2010 Australia New Zealand Australia won by 3 runs West Indies
2012 Australia England Australia won by 4 runs Sri Lanka
2014 Australia England Australia won by 6 wickets Bangladesh
2016 West Indies Australia West Indies won by 8 wickets India
2018 Australia England Australia won by 8 wickets West Indies
2020 TBC TBC TBC Australia

Who will win next women’s twenty20 world cup in 2020? Share your views in the comment area.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *