Indian Cricket Team Schedule
Cricket News

IND vs ENG 2021: India named T20 squad for 5 matches

BCCI announced 19-member Indian squad for the upcoming 5 Twenty20 internationals against England to be played in March 2021. Star performers of IPL 2020 Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan and Rahul Tewatia have been rewarded as all of three have got maiden call in the international side.

Indian Cricket Team Schedule

Apart from these three, the major highlight of squad announcement is that fast bowler Bhuvneshwar Kumar has returned to the national team after recovering from injury meanwhile Bowling lineup pillar Jasprit Bumrah has been rested.

This series is essential for both of the teams as ICC T20 World Cup will be held later this year. England will definitely look more to do best as World T20 2021 will be played in India.

All three t20 games will be played in Ahmedabad and series to take place between 12 and 20 March.

India’s T20I Squad

Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Varun Chakravarthy, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant (wk), Shreyas Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Axar Patel, Ishan Kishan (wk), Rahul Tewatia, T Natarajan, Deepak Chahar, Washington Sundar, Navdeep Saini and Shardul Thakur.

What do you think about this Indian t20 side?

Can India beat England in 5 matches?
buy viagra black online no prescription


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *