Indian Super League 2016 Squads, Players for all 8 teams

Eight Indian Football Clubs are set to take on each other in the third edition of Indian Super League beginning from 1st October 2016. Chennaiyin FC are the title defenders in 2016 ISL as they won second season last year….

ISL 2016 Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table

The third edition of Indian Super League is scheduled to play between 1 October and 20 December 2016. Eight teams will be competing against each other just like previous seasons to become champion of the India’s major football league…