Copa America Winners List.
Copa America

Copa America to take place in even years from 2020

FIFA confirmed that South American Football championship Copa America will be taking place in every even year from 2020.
buy Accutane generic over the counter

The decision was taken to run the tournament with the same year as of European Championships. Copa America usually plays in odd years with next edition is scheduled for 2019 in Brazil.

Copa America Winners List.

CONMEBOL requested International Football Federation FIFA to shift South America’s prestigious competition from odd to even years. And FIFA approved the request in general meeting at Rwanda.

UEFA Euro 2020 is scheduled to play in June-July. Hence we can expect Copa America’s 47th edition to be hosted in July-August months.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *