FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 France Logo
FIFA Women's World Cup

FIFA Women’s World Cup 2019 Teams

The FIFA Women’s World Cup in 2019 is all set to roar from 7th June 2019 when 24 national football teams will be competing in the tournament. Teams from six confederations are participating in the one month event which will be played in France.

FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 France Logo

2019 women’s world cup qualifying matches kicked off in April 2017 and the qualification will conclude in December 2018 when all twenty-four teams will be determined. France was the first nation to qualify for 8th FIFA women’s world championship edition as is it hosting the event.
buy nolvadex online no prescription

Chinese women became first team to qualify for FIFA World Cup 2019. United States are the title defenders in the competition.
buy penegra online no prescription

Till now a total of 18 countries have been qualified for women’s France world cup.

Let’s have a look at the complete list of FIFA women’s world cup 2019 teams.

FIFA Women’s World Cup 2019

  1. France
  2. China PR
  3. Thailand
  4. Australia
  5. Japan
  6. South Korea
  7. Brazil
  8. Chile
  9. Spain
  10. Italy
  11. England
  12. Scotland
  13. Norway
  14. Sweden
  15. Germany
  16. Canada
  17. United States
  18. Jamaica
  19. Argentina
  20. Netherlands
  21. New Zealand
  22. Nigeria
  23. South Africa
  24. Cameroon

Read more: FIFA women world cup 2019 fixtures

Which team do you think will be favorite in France to win 2019 women’s world cup?


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *