Indian cricket team matches full schedule cricket world cup 2015.
ICC World Cup

Indian Matches Schedule for 2015 Cricket World Cup

Defending champion India will take on Pakistan in their opening game of 2015 ICC world cup on 15 February at Adelaide Oval in Adelaide. Indian team is in pool B of world cup along with South Africa, West Indies, Pakistan, Zimbabwe, Ireland and United Arab Emirates.

Indian cricket team matches full schedule cricket world cup 2015.

Mahendra Singh Dhoni will be leading India once again in consecutive world cup as under his captaincy team won 2011 icc world cup. Indian cricket team will play their second match of tournament against South Africa which is one of the strongest candidates of 2015 world cup. This match will be played at Melbourne cricket ground in Melbourne on 22nd February.

India matches world cup 2015 full schedule

15 February 14:00 Match 4 India vs Pakistan Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
22 February 14:30 Match 13 India vs South Africa Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
28 February 14:30 Match 21 India vs UAE WACA, Perth
6 March 14:30 Match 28 India vs West Indies WACA, Perth
10 March 14:00 Match 34 India vs Ireland Seddon Park, Hamilton
14 March 14:00 Match 39 India vs Zimbabwe Eden Park, Auckland


India will play their third game of tournament against UAE at WACA, Perth on 28 February. After this team will take on two times world champions West Indies on 6th March at WACA in Perth. India’s starting four matches of world cup will be held in Australia whereas last two group stage games are scheduled to be held in New Zealand.

Seddon Park in Hamilton will host India vs Ireland match on 10th March. India to face Zimbabwe in the last pool stage match on 14th March at Eden Park, Auckland. As per Indian timings all matches of India are scheduled to be started at 9:00 AM.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *