Indian cricket team 15-man announced for ICC world cup 2015.
ICC World Cup

Indian team 15-man squad for ICC cricket world cup 2015

BCCI selection committee has announced 15-member squad for ICC cricket world cup 2015. Mahendra Singh Dhoni will be leading the side. Yuvraj Singh is not picked in Indian team for world cup despite he has hit three consecutive centuries in Ranji season.
buy apcalis oral jelly online no prescription

He failed to impress selectors and captain Dhoni.

Indian cricket team 15-man announced for ICC world cup 2015.

Ravindra Jadeja is also included in the Indian world cup squad 2015. He has been facing shoulder injury hence his selection was in doubt. But he will be fit before tournament and will represent India in 11th cricket world cup.
buy synthroid online no prescription

Stuart Binny’s selection in the squad was surprising when team announced.

See more: India world cup 2015 fixtures

India 15 member team for ICC world cup 2015

  1. Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Captain)
  2. Virat Kohli
  3. Suresh Raina
  4. Rohit Sharma
  5. Ajinkya Rahane
  6. Ravichandran Ashwin
  7. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  8. Shikhar Dhawan
  9. Ambati Rayudu
  10. Ravindra Jadeja
  11. Axar Patel
  12. Mohammad Shami
  13. Stuart Binny
  14. Umesh Yadav
  15. Mohit Sharma

India is the defending champion in world cup 2015.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *