Royal Challengers Bangalore squad for 2015 IPL.
Indian Premier League

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad for IPL 2015

Royal Challengers Bangalore retained 16 cricketers before entering in Indian Premier League Auction 2015. Virat Kohli, AB De Villiers, Chris Gayle and Darren Sammy are some of the key players in RCB squad. Bangalore franchise purchased nine new players for upcoming eighth edition of tournament beginning from 8 April.
buy viagra sublingual online no prescription

Royal Challengers Bangalore squad for 2015 IPL.

RCB bought Dinesh Karthik for IPL-8 by spending 10.5 crores INR.

Indians Overseas
Virat Kohli AB deVillers
Sandeep Warrier David Wiese
Abu Nechim Ahmed Darren Sammy
Harshal Patel Rilee Rossouw
Yuzvendra Singh Chahal Mitchell Starc
Manvinder Bisla Nic Maddinson
Yogesh Takawale Chris Gayle
Vijay Zol Sean Abbott
Subramaniam Badrinath Adam Milne
Ashoke Dinda
Varun Aaron
Jalaj Saxena
Iqbal Abdullah
Shishir Bhavane
Sarfaraz Naushad Khan
Dinesh Karthik

Royal Challengers to play their opening match of IPL-2015 on 11 April against Kolkata Knight Riders at Eden Gardens in Kolkata.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *