2015 Formula 1 race championship calendar and how to buy tickets info.

2015 Formula 1 Schedule, dates and how to buy tickets

The 2015 year Calendar of F1 race has been announced. First Formula 1 race is scheduled to be held in Melbourne, Australia from 13 to 15 March. The circuit will be Albert Park.
buy doxycycline online https://www.dentalharmony.co.uk/wp-content/themes/miracle/lib/wp-scss/lib/new/doxycycline.html no prescription

There are a total of 21 races will be hosted throughout the 2015 year. FIA has declared the schedule and dates for upcoming F1 2015 season which is shown below.

2015 Formula 1 race championship calendar and how to buy tickets info.

FIA Formula One World Championship Race Calendar 2015

1 13-15 March Australia (Melbourne) Albert Park
2 27-29 March Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur) Sepang International Circuit
3 10-12 April China (Shanghai) Shanghai International Circuit
4 17-19 April Bahrain (Sakhir) Bahrain International Circuit
5 1-3 May Korea (TBA) TBA
6 8-10 May Spain (Catalunya) Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya
7 22-24 May Monaco (Monte Carlo) Circuit de Monaco
8 5-7 June Canada (Montreal) Circuit Gilles-Villeneuve
9 19-21 June Austria (Spielberg)
10 3-5 July Great Britain (Silverstone)
11 17-19 July Germany (TBA) TBA
12 24-26 July Hungary (Budapest) Hungaroring
13 21-23 August Belgium (Spa-Francorchamps) Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps
14 4-6 September Italy (Monza) Autodromo di Monza
15 18-20 September Singapore (Singapore) Marina Bay Street Circuit
16 25-27 September Japan (Suzuka)
17 9-11 October Russia (Sochi) Sochi Autodrom
18 23-25 October United States (Austin) Circuit of the Americas
19 30 October – 1 November Mexico (Mexico City) Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez
20 13-15 November Brazil (Sao Paulo) Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace
21 27-29 November Abu Dhabi (Yas Marina)

If you want to watch 2015 Formula 1 live from the ground than you can purchase tickets from F1’s official website.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *