2016 F1 driver line-ups and teams.

2016 F1 driver line-ups and teams so far

The 67th edition of FIA Formula One World Championship has been scheduled to take part in 21 Grands Prix all over the world.
buy clomiphene online https://hiims.in/assets/images/new/clomiphene.html no prescription

There are 11 teams taking participation in the 2016 F1 season and each team consists of 2 drivers. The Formula 1 championship will begin on 3 April, 2016 at Australian Grand Prix and will conclude on 27 November at Abu Dhabi Grand Prix.

2016 F1 driver line-ups and teams.

Top Formula one drivers like Lewis Hamilton, Sebastian Vettle and Daniel Ricciardo will be a part of F1 2016 season.
buy flexeril online https://hiims.in/assets/images/new/flexeril.html no prescription

Let’s have a look at the list of drivers for Formula 1 2016.

2016 Formula 1 World Championship drivers

Team Constructor Power Unit Drivers
Scuderia Ferrari Ferrari Ferrari Sebastian Vettle (Germany)
Kimi Raikkonen (Finland)
Sahara Force India F1 Team Force India – TBA TBA Sergio Perez (Mexico)
Nico Hulkenberg (Germany)
Haas F1 Team Haas – Ferrari Ferrari Romain Grosjean (France)
Lotus F1 Team Lotus – TBA TBA Pastor Maldonado (Venezuela)
Manor Marussia F1 Team Marussia – Mercedes Mercedes TBA
McLaren Honda McLaren – Honda Honda Fernando Alonson (Spain)
Jenson Button (UK)
Mercedes AMG Petronas F1 Team Mercedes Mercedes Nico Rosberg (Germany)
Lewis Hamilton (UK)
Infiniti Red Bull Racing Red Bull – TBA TBA Daniel Ricciardo (Australia)
Sauber F1 Team Sauber – TBA TBA Marcus Ericsson (Sweden)
Felipe Nasr (Brazil)
Scuderia Toro Rosso Toro Rosso – TBA TBA Max Verstappen (Netherlands)
Williams Martini Racing Williams – TBA TBA Felipe Massa (Brazil)
Valtteri Bottas (Finland)


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *