Bangladesh announced 15-members squad for cricket world cup 2015.
ICC World Cup

Bangladesh declared 15-man squad for cricket world cup 2015

Bangladesh has unveiled final 15-men for ICC Cricket World Cup starting from 14 February. Mashrafe Murtaza will be leading Bangladesh team in 2015 world cup.
buy levitra super force online no prescription

Shakib Al Hasan is announced the vice captain of Bangladeshi final squad for upcoming mega cricket event. All-rounder Soumya Sarkar is selected in the team to represent Bangladesh for the first time in world cup.

Bangladesh announced 15-members squad for cricket world cup 2015.

Soumya Sarkar made international debut recently against Zimbabwe in December. He has been in tremendous form in the Dhaka Premier Division tournament. Mushfiqur Rahim will be the wicket-keeper batsman in Bangladesh team for 2015 ICC world cup. Tamim Iqbal, Mominul Haque, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah and Anamul Haque will be the key players in Bangladesh squad.
buy viagra sublingual online no prescription

Bangladesh 15 member team for ICC world cup 2015

  1. Mashrafe Mortaza (Captain)
  2. Tamim Iqbal
  3. Anamul Haque
  4. Soumya Sarkar
  5. Mominul Haque
  6. Shakib Al Hasan
  7. Mushfiqur Rahim (Wicket-keeper)
  8. Mahmudullah
  9. Nasir Hossain
  10. Sabbir Rahman
  11. Taskin Ahmed
  12. Shafiul Islam
  13. Rubel Hossain
  14. Arafat Sunny
  15. Taijul Islam

Bangladesh will start world cup campaign against Afghanistan on 18th February.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *