Afghanistan 15 members squad declared for cricket world cup 2015.
ICC World Cup

Afghanistan declared 15-Man Squad for ICC Cricket world cup 2015

Afghanistan has unveiled the final squad for 2015 cricket world cup. Mohammad Nabi will lead Afghanistan’s 15-players squad in upcoming International Cricket Council’s 11th world cup tournament to be held from 14th February to 29th March in Australia and New Zealand. This is the first occasion when Afghanistan cricket team is participating in a major cricket world cup.

Afghanistan 15 members squad declared for cricket world cup 2015.

Afghanistan have already played ICC world Twenty20.
buy fluoxetine online no prescription

Team will be depending on senior players like Nawroz Mangal, Samiullah Shenwari, Dwalat Zadran and more. Afghanistan has included four players Shafiqullah, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Hashmatullah Shaidi and Izatullah Dawlatzai as stand by in the competition of injury took place.
buy fildena online no prescription

Afghanistan 15 member team for ICC world cup 2015

  1. Mohammad Nabi (Captain)
  2. Usman Ghani
  3. Nawroz Mangal
  4. Javed Ahmadi
  5. Asghar Stanikzai
  6. Aftab Alam
  7. Samiullah Shenwari
  8. Dawlat Zadran
  9. Afsar Zazai (Wicket-Keeper)
  10. Shapoor Zadran
  11. Hamid Hasan
  12. Najibullah Zadran
  13. Gulbadin Naib
  14. Nasir Jamal
  15. Shafiqullah Shafiq

Afghanistan to take on Bangladesh in their opening game of cricket world cup on 18 February at Canberra. Team also will play India and UAE in the warm-up matches of competition before tournament begins.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *