Delhi Waveriders squad for 2015 Hero HIL.
Hockey India League

Delhi Waveriders Squad for 2015 Hockey India League

Delhi Waveriders are the defending champions in 2015 Hero HIL. Sardar Singh will be again leading DWR in hockey India League third season to defend title.

Delhi Waveriders to face Uttar Pradesh Wizards in the first game of tournament on 23 Jan.

Delhi Waveriders squad for 2015 Hero HIL.

Rassie Pieterse Goalkeeper South Africa
Diwakar Ram Defender India
Gurpreet Singh Goalkeeper India
Armaan Qureshi Forward India
Timothy Drummond Midfielder South Africa
Steven Edwards Defender New Zealand
Tristan White Defender Australia
Jason Wilson Forward Australia
Andrew Hayward Defender New Zealand
Gurvinder Singh Chandi Forward India
Pirmin Blaak Goalkeeper Netherlands
Talwinder Singh Forward India
Sardar Singh Midfielder India
Gurbaj Singh Midfielder India
Surender Kumar Midfielder India
Imran Khan Forward India
Akashdeep Singh Forward India
Yuvraj Walmiki Forward India
Bipin Kishor Kirketta Midfielder India
Danish Mujtaba Forward India
Rupinder Pal Singh Defender India
Matt Gohdes Forward Australia
Lloyd Norris-Jones Forward South Africa
Simon Child Forward New Zealand


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *