All 6 Teams Squads for Hockey India League 2016.
Hockey India League

All 6 Teams Squads for Hockey India League 2016

The fourth season of Hockey India League is beginning from 18 January and six teams are ready to face each other in the competition. All 6 teams squads have been finalized and each team will be having 20 players in their roster for Coal India Hockey India League 2016. Ranchi Rays, Kalinga Lancers, Jaypee Punjab Warriors, Uttar Pradesh Wizards, Dabang Mumbai and Delhi Waveriders are the participating teams in HIL.

All 6 Teams Squads for Hockey India League 2016.

Ranchi Rays are the title defending champions in Hockey India League. A total of 89 players were sold in the auction in which 56 Indian and 33 overseas players were purchased by 6 franchises.
buy bactroban online no prescription

Let’s have a look at the complete squads of all six teams in HIL 2016.

Hockey India League 2016 Squads

Dabang Mumbai (DM) Delhi Waveriders (DWR)
Player Position Player Position
Harmanpreet Singh Defender Talwinder Singh Forward
S H Nilakanta Sharma Midfielder Yuvraj Walmiki Forward
Krishan B Pathak Goalkeeper Surender Kumar Defender
Danish Mujtaba Midfielder Parvinder Singh Forward
Roshan Minz Forward Rupinder Pal Singh Defender
Affan Yousuf Forward Harjot Singh Goalkeeper
Chandanda Aiyanna Forward Mandeep Singh Forward
Vikas Sharma Midfielder Prabhdeep Singh Forward
Gurmail Singh Defender Vickram Kanth Defender
Tyron Pereira Midfielder Santa Singh Midfielder
Manpreet Midfielder Amit Gowda Defender
Gurjant Singh Forward Harjeet Singh Midfielder
Jeremy Hayward Defender Simon Child Forward
David Harte Goalkeeper Tristan White Defender/Midfielder
Kieran Govers Midfielder/Forward Steven Edwards Midfielder
Florian Fuchs Forward Devon Manchester Goalkeeper
Johan Bjorkman Forward Austin Smith Defender/Midfielder
Matthew Swann Defender/Midfielder Banjamin Stanzl Midfielder/Forward
Xavi Trenchs Goalkeeper Iain Lewers Defender
Shea McAleese Defender Justin Reid-Ross Defender
Jaypee Punjab Warriors (JPW) Kalinga Lancers (KL)
Player Position Player Position
SV Sunil Forward Devindar Walmiki Forward
Satbir Singh Forward Lalit Upadhyay Forward
Varun Kumar Defender Gurjinder Singh Defender
Sardar Singh Midfielder Anand Lakra Defender
Jugraj Singh Goalkeeper Dharamvir Singh Midfielder
Jasjit Singh Khular Forward Amit Rohidas Defender
Armaan Qureshi Forward Abhinav Kumar Pandey Goalkeeper
Gurwinder Singh Chandi Forward Stanli Victor Minz Forward
Nithin Thimmaiah Forward Malak Singh Forward
Baljeet Singh Boparai Midfielder Dipsan Tirkey Defender
Harbir Singh Sandhu Defender Pardeep Mor Defender
Aiyappa Mukkatira Midfielder S.K. Uthappa Midfielder
Chris Ciriello Defender Aran Zalewski Defender/Midfielder
Mark Knowles Defender Andrew Charter Goalkeeper
Jacob Whetton Forward Moritz Fuerste Midfielder
Nicolas Jacobi Goalkeeper Matthew Willis Defender/Midfielder
Simon Orchard Midfielder Glenn Turner Forward
Matt Gohdes Midfielder/Forward Matthew Dawson Defender/Midfielder
Nick Haig Defender/Midfielder Adam Dixon Midfielder/Forward
Mark Gleghorne Midfielder Quirjin Caspers Midfielder/Forward
Ranchi Rays (RR) Uttar Pradesh Wizards (UPW)
Player Position Player Position
Manpreet Singh Midfielder VR Raghunath Defender
Birender Lakra Defender PR Sreejesh Goalkeeper
Kothajit Singh Defender Ramandeep Singh Forward
Vikramjit Singh Midfielder Suraj Karkera Goalkeeper
Akash Chikte Goalkeeper Akashdeep Singh Forward
Imran Khan Midfielder Chinglensana Singh Midfielder
Simranjeet Singh Midfielder PR Aiyapa Forward
Sumit Kumar Forward Gurinder Singh Defender
Sumit Midfielder Jaskaran Singh Forward
Sandeep Singh Defender M Gunasekar Forward
Sarvanjit Singh Forward Sunil Yadav Defender
Mohammad Amir Khan Forward Vikas Vishnu Pillay Midfielder
Ashley Jackson Midfielder Wouter Jolie Defender
Barry Middleton Midfielder/Forward Edward Ockenden Midfielder
Fergus Kavanagh Defender Tobias Hauke Defender/Midfielder
Flynn Ogilvie Midfielder/Forward Jamie Dwyer Forward
Tyler Lovell Goalkeeper Kenny Bain Forward
Daniel Beale Midfielder/Forward Agustin Mazilli Midfielder/Forward
Timothy Deavin Defender/Midfielder Gonzalo Peillat Defender
Trent Mitton Goalkeeper Nicholas Spooner Defender/Midfielder


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *