Pan American Games 2015 women's hockey.

Pan American Games 2015 Women’s Hockey

2015 Pan American Games women’s hockey tournament has been scheduled to begin on 13 July with final concluded on 24 July. Toronto will host the competition.
buy udenafil online no prescription

There are 8 women’s teams from different countries will take participation in the competition in which United States are the defending champions as they beat Argentina in 2011 tournament final game.

Pan American Games 2015 women's hockey.


Hosts Canada directly qualified for the competition whereas two teams (Argentina, Chile) have qualified from South American Games. Cuba and Dominican Republic are qualified from Central American and Caribbean Games whereas Uruguay, United States and Mexico have reached to the tournament from Women’s Pan American Cup.


All participating 8 teams are categorized into two groups. Pool A consists host Canada along with Argentina, Mexico and Dominican Republic. Defending champion United States are placed in pool B along with Uruguay, Cuba and Chile

Pool A Pool B
Argentina United States
Canada Chile
Mexico Uruguay
Dominican Republic Cuba


Fixtures are not announced yet.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *