Perth scorchers squad for big bash league 2014-15.
Big Bash League

Perth Scorchers team squad, players list for BBL 04

Big Bash League 2014-15 defending champions Perth Scorchers are set to defend title in tournament beginning from 18 December.
buy silvitra online no prescription

Perth Scorchers will play the fourth season of BBL under Adam Voges captaincy.

Perth scorchers squad for big bash league 2014-15.

Yasir Arafat and Michael Carberry are the international overseas players in Perth Scorchers squad for big bash 2014-15.

Adam Voges (Captain) Yasir Arafat
Hilton Cartwright Michael Carberry
Michael Klinger
Ashton Turner
Shaun Marsh
Marcus Harris
Mitch Marsh
Ashton Agar
Simon Mackin
Jason Behrenrorff
Nathan Coulter-Nile
Sam Whiteman
Joel Paris
James Muirhead
Brad Hogg
Andrew Tye

Perth Scorchers to play first game of bbl 04 season against Adelaide Strikers on 22 December at Perth.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *