ISL 2016 Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table
Indian Super League

ISL Winners, Runners-up

Indian Super League is one of the fastest growing football leagues that takes place every year since it’s inaugural edition in 2014.
buy amitriptyline online no prescription

First ever champion of ISL was Atletico de Kolkata who beat Kerala Blasters in the final of Indian Super League 2014 to win championship.

ISL 2016 Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table

The recent ISL league fifth edition claimed by Bengaluru FC by defeating FC Goa in the final by 1-0 at Mumbai Arena Stadium.
buy azithromycin online no prescription

Let’s have a look at the complete list of winners and runner-up in Hero Indian Super League.

Indian Super League Winners, Runners-up List

Year Winner Runner-up Final Score Final Venue
2018-19 Bengaluru Goa 1-0 Mumbai Football Arena
2017-18 Chennaiyin Bengaluru 3-2 Sree Kanteerava Stadium
2016 Atletico de Kolkata Kerala Blasters 4-3 (P) Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium
2015 Chennaiyin FC FC Goa 3-2 Fatorda Stadium
2014 Atletico de Kolkata Kerala Blasters 1-0 DY Patil Stadium


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *