Lahore Qalandars

Karachi Kings win maiden PSLT20 title defeating Lahore in 2020 final

Karachi Kings were crowned Pakistan Super League (PSL) champions after Babar Azam scored an unbeaten 49-ball 63 to help his team beat Lahore Qalandars by five wickets in the final here on Tuesday night. This is the first PSL title…

Pakistan Super League 2019 Teams, Squads

The fourth edition of Pakistan Super League is set to be played among 6 teams. Eight PSL 2019 matches are scheduled to play in Pakistan. Islamabad United are the title defending champions in this season.

HBL PSL 2016 All Teams Squad, players list

HBL Pakistan Super League is all set to roar in February 2016 when the first edition of tournament will be played in United Arab Emirates. There are 5 franchise based club teams will be taking participation in PSL 2016. Islamabad…