Home » Cricket » Test Cricket » Bangladesh vs Pakistan 1st Test Live Streaming, telecast 2015

Bangladesh vs Pakistan 1st Test Live Streaming, telecast 2015

White washing Pakistan in One Day International series and then winning only Twenty20 game, Bangladesh Cricket Team will be looking to keep their winning momentum against visitors in the first test match as well. Pakistan vs Bangladesh first test live cricket match telecast and online streaming can be watched on various broadcasting networks. To watch live BAN vs PAK cricket test match online, find the info given below the post.

Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium in Khulna is hosting the opening test match of 2015 Pakistan tour of Bangladesh from 28 April to 2nd May. You can watch live telecast of Bangladesh vs Pakistan Day-1 from 10:00 Bangladesh Standard Time, 9:00 Pakistan Standard Timing, 9:30 Indian Standard Timing and 4:00 GMT.

Bangladesh vs Pakistan 1st Test Live Streaming, telecast 2015.

Pakistan-Bangladesh live test match telecast can be watched on Ten Sports and PTV in Pakistan.

Star Sports will be broadcasting live PAK vs BAN 1st test day one match in India and cricket fans can enjoy live streaming online on starsports.com.

Gazi TV to telecast live cricket game between Bangladesh and Pakistan in Bangladesh from 10:00 AM.

Top way to watch Bangladesh-Pakistan test cricket in South Africa is to tune SuperSport.

Willow TV to broadcast Pakistan vs Bangladesh 1st cricket test match of 2015 series in United States from 21:00 Monday time. Willow TV will also stream live on Youtube channel in USA.

Country Broadcaster
Pakistan PTV, TEN Sports
Bangladesh Gazi TV
United States Willow TV
India Star Sports
South Africa SuperSport

Live Score

Espncricinfo.com will be providing live match score and latest updates of Pakistan vs Bangladesh first test.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Scroll To Top