Copa America Winners List.

Ecuador to host 2023 Copa America

Ecuadorian Football Federation (FEF) president Carlos Villacis has confirmed that Ecuador will be hosting 47th edition of Copa America in 2023. Carlos contacted CONMEBOL president Alejandro Dominguez who made sure him that prestigious South American football championship is ratified for Ecuador.
buy levitra online no prescription

Copa America Winners List.
Copa America Trophy

“I contacted Alejandro Dominguez and he told me that the Copa America 2023 is ratified for Ecuador,” FEF president said.

Few days back, Bolivian president Evo Morales visited CONMEBOL headquarters in Paraguay and showed interest of hosting next edition of South American tournament. As per the rotation policies, Ecuador is front runner to host 2023 Copa America.

The next edition of Copa America will be hosted by Brasil in 2019.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *