Home » Cricket » Indian Premier League 2020 » IPL 2020 Teams, Squads

IPL 2020 Teams, Squads

The 13th edition of Indian Premier League is scheduled to play in April-May 2020. Eight teams will be competing in the Vivo IPL 2020 which will be held in India across 8 venues. Mumbai Indians are the title defending champions in IPL-13. Let’s checkout the list of teams playing in IPLT20 next season.

IPL 2020
IPL 2020

Teams in IPL 2020

  1. Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
  2. Delhi Capitals (DC)
  3. Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)
  4. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
  5. Mumbai Indians (MI)
  6. Rajasthan Royals (RR)
  7. Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
  8. Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

Which team do you think will be favorites to win Vivo Indian Premier League 2020.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Scroll To Top