Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 27th match IPL 2015.
Indian Premier League

Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 27th match IPL 2015

Kings XI Punjab is set to play their first home game in IPL 2015 at Punjab Cricket Association Stadium in Mohali.
buy lipitor Canada buy lipitor generic

KXIP will face Sunrisers Hyderabad in the 27th match of eighth Indian Premier League edition on 27 April. Both teams are in the bottom half of tournament and will be desperate to manage win in tomorrow’s clash.

Punjab and Hyderabad won 2-2 matches each in their played last six games this season. Kings 11 Punjab saw massive loss in last match against CSK when their so called strong batting line up just managed to score 95 runs in 20 overs for the loss of 9 wickets.

Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 27th match IPL 2015.

No doubt Virender Sehwag, David Miller, George Bailey, Shaun Marsh, Murali Vijay and Glenn Maxwell have got skills and talent to change the match situation at any moment but they are not in so great form that they had in 2014 IPL season. Miller, Marsh and Bailey have played some useful innings in the competition so far but they are not performing on regular basis.

In tomorrow’s clash, it will be hard decision for Punjab team management to take decision whom to include in the playing XI as Maxwell was dropped in last match to make path for Captain Bailey. It is expected that Shaun Marsh will make way for Glenn Maxwell in Monday’s match against Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Hyderabad side is too much relying on their openers Shikhar Dhawan and Captain David Warner. If these two fail no other batsman is there who can take responsibility to guide SRH throughout the 20 overs. Sunrisers Hyderabad did one thing good in last match was they played with Dale Steyn and Trent Boult which would definitely be helping them in future as well.

KXIP Squad

George Bailey (captain), Anureet Singh, Parvinder Awana, Rishi Dhawan, Yogesh Golwalkar, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Beuran Hendricks, Mitchell Johnson, Karanveer Singh, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, David Miller, Nikhil Naik, Axar Patel, Thisara Perera, Wriddhiman Saha (wicketkeeper), Sandeep Sharma, Virender Sehwag, Shivam Sharma, Shardul Thakur, Murali Vijay, Manan Vohra.

SRH Squad

David Warner (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Naman Ojha (wicketkeeper), Kane Williamson, Dale Steyn, Moises Henriques, Eoin Morgan, Ravi Bopara, Trent Boult, Parveez Rasool, Karn Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ishant Sharma, Ashish Reddy, Ricky Bhui, Chama Milind, Praveen Kumar, Hanuma Vihari, Prasanth Padmanabhan, Siddarth Kaul, Bipul Sharma.


Kings Xi Punjab are favorites to win and they have got 65 percent chances over Sunrisers Hyderabad.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *