Pro Kabaddi League trophy
Pro Kabaddi League

Pro Kabaddi League Champions, Winners, Runners-up

Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) is one of the major domestic leagues in the world played in India every year. The first edition of the league was played in 2014 which was won by Jaipur Pink Panthers defeating U Mumba in the final played at National Sports Club of India in Mumbai.

Pro Kabaddi League trophy
Pro Kabaddi League trophy

Patna Pirates is the most successful team of Pro Kabaddi league as they’ve claimed trophy three times winning two editions in January and June in 2016 and 2017. The latest season of PKL was won by Bengal Warriors defeating Dabang Delhi in the Pro Kabaddi 2019 final.

Let’s have a look at the full list of winners and runners-up in Pro Kabaddi League.

Pro Kabaddi League Winners

2014 Jaipur Pink Panthers U Mumba 35-24 National Sports Club of India, Mumbai
2015 U Mumba Bengaluru Bulls 36-30 Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Indoor Stadium, Mumbai
2016 (January) Patna Pirates U Mumba 31-28 Indira Gandhi Indoor Stadium, New Delhi
2016 (June) Patna Pirates Jaipur Pink Panthers 37-29 Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad
2017 Patna Pirates Gujarat Fortune Giants 55-38 Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai
2018 Bengaluru Bulls Gujarat Fortune Giants 38-33 Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Indoor Stadium, Mumbai
2019 Bengal Warriors Dabang Delhi 39-34 The Arena Indoor Stadium, Ahmedabad

Which team are your supporting for the next Pro Kabaddi League season? Who will win upcoming PKL?


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *