Ranchi Rays squad for hockey india league.
Hockey India League

Ranchi Rays Squad for 2015 Hockey India League

Ranchi Rays are the new addition in the team franchises for hockey India League. Indian ODI cricket team captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni is the co-owner of Ranchi Rays.
buy tadasiva online https://calibudsman.com/wp-content/themes/shoptimizer/inc/core/functions/new/tadasiva.html no prescription

Ranchi Rays replaced Ranchi Rhinos from 2015 HIL season. Sahara India Pariwar are the official owners of Ranchi Rays with Dhoni.

Ranchi Rays squad for hockey india league.

Pawan Kumar Forward India
Anand Lakra Defender India
Ajitesh Roy Midfielder India
Ajay Yadav Forward India
Daniel Beale Midfielder Australia
Amon Mirash Tirkey Forward India
Barry Middleton Midfielder England
Trent Mitton Midfielder Australia
Ashley Jackson Midfielder England
Stanli Victor Minz Forward India
Parvinder Singh Forward India
Prabhdeep Singh Midfielder India
Mandeep Singh Forward India
Khandangbam Kothajit Singh Midfielder India
Birendra Lakra Defender India
Manpreet Singh Midfielder India
Sushant Tirkey Goalkeeper India
Francisco Cortes Goalkeeper Spain
Amit Rohidas Defender India
Justin Reid-Ross Defender South Africa
Austin Smith Midfielder South Africa
Fergus Kavanagh Defender Australia
Nicolas Wilson Forward New Zealand
Moritz Fuerste Midfielder Germany

Ranchi Rays to play inaugural game of third hockey India League edition on 22 Jan at Bhubneshwar.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *