Home » Cricket » ICC World Cup 2019 » India vs Pakistan 2019 Cricket World Cup Match Full Details

India vs Pakistan 2019 Cricket World Cup Match Full Details

Arch rivals India and Pakistan will be playing against each other in the ICC World Cup 2019 round-robin match on 16th June. Probably this game will be the biggest match before the final on 14 July at Lord’s. India vs Pakistan 2019 world cup match is scheduled to play at Old Trafford in Manchester.

Head to Head in World Cups

India 6:0 Pakistan

Yes, Pakistan have never beaten Indian cricket team in ICC World Cup events. Both teams have faced off each other on six occasions since their first meet in 1992 world cup and India won all the games. Last time, these two arch rival met in 2015 world cup group match in which India beat Pakistan by 76 runs.

India vs Pakistan cricket world cup rivalry history.

See more: India vs Pakistan world cup rivalry

Match Details

Date: 16 June

Fixture: India vs Pakistan

Match: Match-22

Start Time: 10:30 BST, 15:00 IST, 14:30 PKT

Venue: Old Trafford, Manchester

Squads

INDIA

TBA

PAKISTAN

TBC

Playing XIs

India: TBC

Pakistan: TBC

Live Coverage

The live coverage and broadcast of Pakistan vs India 2019 world cup match will be shown on Star Sports Network in India and other sub-continent parts. India based fans can tune DD National aka Doordarshan to watch live telecast of 22nd match of ICC world cup 2019 in England.

Pakistan based fans can catch live coverage of Indo-pak game on PTV Sports from 14:30 Pakistan Time.

What do you think who will win this crunch game? Pakistan or India? Share your views in comments.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Scroll To Top