Home » Cricket » ICC World Cup » 2015 ICC world cup Broadcasters, TV channels, Live streaming

2015 ICC world cup Broadcasters, TV channels, Live streaming

International Cricket Council has sold official broadcasting and telecasting rights of ICC world cup 2015 to ESPN Star Sports and Star Cricket. The 2015 cricket world cup will be telecasting live on Star Sports network from 14 February to 29 March in New-Zealand/Australia. Tournament will be broadcasted all over the world on various television channels and different broadcasters will broadcast live streaming online of 2015 world cup.

2015 cricket world cup broadcasters, tv channels telecast and live streaming info.

Star Sports, Fox Sports, SuperSports, EuroSport, Sky Sports, Star Cricket, ESPN3, PTV Sports and some more popular broadcasters to telecast ICC world cup. Let’s have a look at the full list of broadcasters and TV channels where you can watch live streaming and telecast of 2015 world cup.

2015 Cricket World Cup Broadcasters, TV Channels

Country Broadcaster Live Streaming Online
Australia Nine Network, Fox Sports Fox Sports
Bangladesh Bangladesh Television, Gazi Television Star Sports
Canada Asian Television Network
Afghanistan Ariana Television Network, Lemar TV
Central America EchoStar
India DD National, Star Sports Star Sports
Africa SuperSports SuperSports
Bhutan Star Sports
Maldives Star Sports
Europe (Exclude UK, Ireland) EuroSport2 Eurosport
Ireland Sky Sports BskyBs
China Star Sports
New Zealand Prime, Sky Sport Sky Sport
Middle East Arab Radio and Television Network
Fiji Fiji TV
Jamaica Television Jamaica
Nepal Star Sports 1 and 2
Pakistan PTV Sports Star Sports
Sri Lanka CSN, Star Cricket Star Sports
United States ESPN3, Willow TV
Singapore Star Cricket
West Indies CMC CMC
UAE HUM FM (Only on Radio)
United Kingdom Sky Sports BskyB
Rest of the World SuperSport

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Scroll To Top