Copa America 2016 TV listings, Live Streaming, Broadcast.
Copa America

Copa America 2016 TV listings, Live Streaming, Broadcast

The historical 100th edition of Copa America is scheduled to take place in United States from 3 to 26 June, 2016. 10 cities will host the tournament and live telecast and broadcast of Copa America 2016 football matches will be aired live all over the world. 16 national football teams will participate in the competition in which Chile will be the title reigning champions.

Copa America 2016 TV listings, Live Streaming, Broadcast.
Copa America 2016 TV listings, Live Streaming & Broadcast Networks

United States based viewers will be able to watch live broadcast and telecast of Copa America Centenario in English and Spanish both languages. Fox Sports will provide live coverage of matches in English whereas to hear live commentary in Spanish language, you can tune to Univision.

Argentina based football fans and viewers may tune to TyC Sports and TV Publica to catch all live action of 2016 Copa America.

Rede Globo and SporTV to broadcast live soccer matches matches in Brazil.

Let’s have a look at the complete list of broadcasting networks for Copa America 2016 edition.

Copa America 2016 Broadcasters

Country Broadcasting Network
Argentina TV Publica, TyC Sports
Australia Fox Sports Australia
Brazil Rede Globo, SporTV
Canada CTV
Chile Canal 13, Fox Sports Chile
Colombia Caracol TV
France France Televisions, beIN Sports, Canal+
Germany ARD, ZDF, ProSiebenSat.1
Indonesia Kompas TV
Italy Sky Italia
Japan TV Asahi, TV Tokyo
Malaysia Astro, RTM
Mexico Televisa, TV Azteca
Peru America Television
Portugal TVI
Singapore Mediacorp
Spain RTVE, Telecinco, Movistar+
Taiwan CTV, TTV
UNASUR beIN Sports
United States Fox Sports (English), Univision (Spanish)

The opening match of tournament will be played between hosts USA and Colombia at Levi’s Stadium, Santa Clara. On the other hand 2015 Copa America finalists Chile and Argentina will be facing off each other on 6th June in Santa Clara stadium. Teams are categorized in 4 groups as follows:

Group A: USA, Colombia, Costa Rica, Paraguay

Group B: Brazil, Ecuador, Haiti, Peru

Group C: Uruguay, Mexico, Jamaica, Venezuela

Group D: Argentina, Chile, Panama, Bolivia

Matches Schedule

Date Match Fixture Venue
3 June 2016 Match 1 USA vs Colombia Santa Clara
4 June 2016 Match 2 Costa Rica vs Paraguay Orlando
4 June 2016 Match 3 Haiti vs Peru Seattle
4 June 2016 Match 4 Brazil vs Ecuador Pasadena
5 June 2016 Match 5 Jamaica vs Venezuela Chicago
5 June 2016 Match 6 Mexico vs Uruguay Glendale
6 June 2016 Match 7 Panama  vs Bolivia Orlando
6 June 2016 Match 8 Argentina vs Chile Santa Clara
7 June 2016 Match 9 USA vs Costa Rica Chicago
7 June 2016 Match 10 Colombia vs Paraguay Pasadena
8 June 2016 Match 11 Brazil vs Haiti Orlando
8 June 2016 Match 12 Ecuador vs Peru Glendale
9 June 2016 Match 13 Uruguay vs Venezuela Philadelphia
9 June 2016 Match 14 Mexico vs Jamaica Pasadena
10 June 2016 Match 15 Chile vs Bolivia Foxborough
10 June 2016 Match 16 Argentina vs Panama Chicago
11 June 2016 Match 17 Paraguay vs USA Philadelphia
11 June 2016 Match 18 Costa Rica vs Colombia Houston
12 June 2016 Match 19 Haiti vs Ecuador East Rutherford
12 June 2016 Match 20 Peru vs Brazil Foxborough
13 June 2016 Match 21 Venezuela vs Mexico Houston
13 June 2016 Match 22 Jamaica vs Uruguay Santa Clara
14 June 2016 Match 23 Panama vs Chile Philadelphia
14 June 2016 Match 24 Bolivia vs Argentina Seattle
16 June 2016 Match 25 Quarter-final 1 Seattle
17 June 2016 Match 26 Quarter-final 2 East Rutherford
18 June 2016 Match 27 Quarter-final 3 Foxborough
18 June 2016 Match 28 Quarter-final 4 Santa Clara
21 June 2016 Match 29 Semi-Final 1 Houston
22 June 2016 Match 30 Semi-Final 2 Chicago
25 June 2016 Match 31 3rd place Glendale
26 June 2016 Match 32 Final East Rutherford


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *