Cristiano Ronaldo wins FIFA Ballon d'Or 2014.

Cristiano Ronaldo wins 2014 FIFA Ballon d’Or

Portugal and Ream Madrid footballer Cristiano Ronaldo has won FIFA Ballon d’Or 2014 award at the Gala. He has won this award for the consecutive second time in awards history. Ronaldo won 2013 FIFA Ballon d’Or award too.

Cristiano Ronaldo wins FIFA Ballon d'Or 2014.

The fifth FIFA Ballon d’Or won by Cristiano Ronaldo are defeating Lionel Messi and Manuel Neuer in the final race. Ronaldo got 37.66% votes from the international captains, coaches and top journalists to win 2014 FIFA Ballon d’Or.

Lionel Messi secured second place in the list as he got 15.76 percent votes whereas Manuel Neuer stood at third as he received 15.72%.

1 Cristiano Ronaldo Portugal/ Real Madrid 37.66 %
2 Lionel Messi Argentina/ Barcelon 15.76 %
3 Manuel Meuer Germany/ Bayern Munich 15.72 %

After winning the award, Critiano thanked everyone who voted for him and support him throughout 2014. Ronaldo said, “I would like to thank all of those who voted for me. It has been an incredible year. I would like to continue the work that I have done so far. I want to try to improve, to become better as each day goes by. I never thought that I would bring this trophy back home on three occasions. I want to become one of the greatest players of all time.
buy veklury online no prescription


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *