Hero I-League 2014-15 Points Table

The eighth edition of I-League tournament has been scheduled to start from 17th January. There are 11 football clubs from India are participating in the competition.buy vidalista online https://healthcoachmichelle.com/wp-content/themes/Divi/css/new/vidalista.html no prescription Hero is the official sponsor of I-League 2014-15.

Airtel I-League 2013-14 Points Table

The seventh edition of I-League was also known as 2013-14 Airtel I-league competition.buy prednisone generic buy prednisone generic 13 teams took participation in the tournament and Bengaluru FC won the I-League 2013-14 trophy.

Hero will be the official Sponsor of I-League for next 3 years

It seems like Hero Motocorp Ltd has taken agenda to promote sports all over the India, especially football. Hero has signed 3 years contract with AIFF to be the partner in I-league and Federation Cup. It means upcoming I-league 2014-15…

I-league Champions Bengaluru FC Launches official app

Bengaluru Football Club has officially announced the official app for upcoming I-league tournament which will provide latest updates, news, scores to the club fans. Bengaluru FC partnered with leading MNC software company SAP for the development and design of its…