Ferrari's Sebastian Vettel wins Hungarian Grand Prix 2015.
Hungarian Grand Prix

Hungarian Grand Prix 2015 Result: Ferrari’s Vettel wins the race

Sebastian Vettel has claimed his 41st Grand Prix trophy in Hungary as he won the 10th round of Formula 1 calendar year 2015. This is Ferrari’s second win in the season as team won Malaysia event as well. It’s a surprising win for F1 lovers and followers as Vettel Sebastian wasn’t favorite to win but German driver showed his class and win 2015 Hungarian Grand Prix.

Ferrari's Sebastian Vettel wins Hungarian Grand Prix 2015.
Photo: Laszlo Balogh/Reuters

The defending champion in Hungary GP, Mercedes driver Lewis Hamilton finished race at the sixth position. Red Bull team’s two drivers Daniil Kvyat and Daniel Ricciardo earned second and third ranks respectively in the race.
buy flagyl online no prescription

Sebastian Vettel dedicated this win to Late F1 driver Jules Biacnhi who died just before few days back after fighting 9 months from critical injuries.

Vettel said, “Merci Jules, you will always be in our hearts and we know that sooner or later you would have been part of this team.It is an incredible day, but this victory is for Jules. It has been an incredibly tough week and for all of us it has been very difficult.
buy singulair online no prescription

I think everyone at Ferrari knows sooner or later he would have been part of this team.”

Before the start of Hungarian GP 2015 Formula 1 race all the drivers formed circle and pay tribute to Jules Bianchi.

F1 drivers formed circle before start of Hungarian GP 2015 to pay tribute to Jules Bianchi.
F1 drivers formed circle to pay tribute to Jules Bianchi

Red Bull’s Daniil Kvyat who claimed 2nd position in the race, he said: “It’s been a very tough year, race, everything, but I think the team deserved this podium. But this podium goes to Jules Bianchi and his family – we lost a great guy and a great driver.”

2015 Hungarian Grand Prix Results

Rank Driver Team
1 Sebastian Vettel Ferrari
2 Daniil Kvyat Red Bull
3 Daniel Ricciardo Red Bull
4 Max Verstappen Toro Rosso
5 Fernando Alonso McLaren
6 Lewis Hamilton Mercedes
7 Romain Grosjean Lotus
8 Nico Rosberg Mercedes
9 Jenson Button McLaren
10 Marcus Ericsson Sauber
11 Felipe Nasr Sauber
12 Felipe Massa Williams
13 Valtteri Bottas Williams
14 Pastor Maldonado Lotus
15 Roberto Merhi Manor
16 Will Stevens Manor


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *