Home » Cricket » T20 World Cup 2020 » ICC T20 World Cup 2020 Men’s Fixtures, Schedule

ICC T20 World Cup 2020 Men’s Fixtures, Schedule

ICC Twenty20 Cricket World Cup 2020 is the seventh edition of WT20 championship which will be hosted by Australia. The ICC T20 world cup 2020 has been scheduled to kick off on October 18 and it’s final will be played on November 15.

ICC World Twenty20 2016.

This is the first occasion when Australia will be hosting 2020 world cup in the 13-year history of World Twenty20 Championship. West Indies is the title defending champion in this championship as they claimed victory in 2016 edition in India.

Eight Australian cities Adelaide, Brisbane, Hobart, Geelong, Melbourne, Canberra, Perth and Sydney will be hosting the cricket’s fastest T20 gala event. Melbourne Cricket Ground to host the final of 2020 world t20 on 15th November.

T20 World Cup 2020 Fixtures

18 October TBC Match 1 TBC TBC
15 November TBC Match 35 FINAL Melbourne

The schedule of 2020 ICC Twenty20 world cup will be announced in the due course. We’ll update this article as the official fixtures confirmed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Scroll To Top