Home » Cricket » ICC World Cup 2019 » ICC World Cup 2019 Broadcast Rights, TV Channels, Coverage

ICC World Cup 2019 Broadcast Rights, TV Channels, Coverage

The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 is scheduled to kick off on 30th May at The Oval and 10 nations are set to participate in the cricket’s mega event to become champion of it. Live broadcast of all 48 matches of 2019 world cup will be shown on television sets and digital platforms.

Cricket world cup 2019 broadcast, tv channels list

Cricket world cup 2019 broadcast, tv channels

Star Sports is the official broadcaster of International Cricket Council events. Hence it is the official broadcasting partner of CWC19.

Let’s have a look at the complete list of television networks and live streaming sites which will telecast live coverage of cricket world cup 2019.

Cricket world cup 2019 Broadcasters

Territory Television Online Streaming Website
Afghanistan Moby Hotstar.com
Australia Fox Sports Foxsports.com.au
Asian Countries OSN OSN.com/play
Bangladesh GTV Rabbitholebd.com
Star Sports Hotstar.com
Canada Asian Television Network Hotstar.com
Caribbean Region ESPN Espn.co.uk/Caribbean
Singapore Star Cricket Starhubgo.com
Brunei & Malaysia Star Cricket astrogo.astro.com.my
Hong Kong Star Cricket Nowtv.now.com
England & Wales Sky Sports Skysports.com
Scotland Sky Sports Skysports.com
Ireland Sky Sports Skysports.com
India Star Sports Hotstar.com
Nepal Star Sports Hotstar.com
Sri Lanka Star Sports Hotstar.com
SLRC (Channel Eye) Channeleye.lk
Maldives Star Sports Hotstar.com
Bhutan Star Sports Hotstar.com
New Zealand Sky Sport Sky.co.nz
Pakistan PTV Sports Sonyliv.com
TEN Sports Tensports.com.pk
Africa SuperSport Supersport.com
USA Willow TV Willowtv.com
Willow Xtra Hotstar.com
Europe Hotstar.com

If your country is not listed here, do mention it in comments. We’ll update the post with accurate info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Scroll To Top