India vs Pakistan 4th match ICC Champions Trophy 2017
ICC Champions Trophy

IND vs PAK Live streaming, score 4 June 2017 Champions Trophy

India and Pakistan cricket teams are set to face off each other in the cracking contest of 2017 ICC Champions Trophy on 4th June at Edgbaston. India vs Pakistan 2017 Champions Trophy match will be broadcast live all over the world and fans can catch live coverage on television, internet, mobile and tablet from 15:00 IST, 10:30 BST and 9:30 GMT.

India vs Pakistan 4th match ICC Champions Trophy 2017
India vs Pakistan 4th match ICC Champions Trophy 2017

India vs Pakistan 2017 Champions Trophy broadcast

The live cricket telecast of India-Pakistan match on 4 June can be watched in Indian television sets by tuning Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 1 Hindi. Both channels to provide live game telecast in Hindi and English commentary. Sachin Tendulkar, Sourav Ganguly, Virender Sehwag and VVS Laxman will be seen commentating in the Oppo cricket live show from 13:30 Indian Standard Timings.

Live cricket streaming of India vs Pakistan 2017 champions trophy match can be watched online on in Indian sub-continent region. Doordarshan aka DD1 will also broadcast Indo-Pak match on Sunday 4th June from Edgbaston.

Pakistan based viewers can tune to TEN Sports and PTV Sports to catch the live coverage of Pakistan vs India match-4 of CT17.

United Kingdom baswed fans can watch live telecast on Sky Sports meanwhile Sky Go to bring live streaming of the match online.

Country Broadcaster
Australia Fox Sports, Foxtel Sports
Bangladesh Maasranga, BTV, Gazi TV
Canada ATN
China and Asian Sub-continent Fox Sports Network
Afghanistan Moby TV
Caribbean ESPN
India Star Sports, Hotstar, DD National
United Kingdom Sky Sports, Sky Go
Ireland Sky Sports
New Zealand Sky TV
Pakistan TEN Sports, Star Sports, PTV Sports
Middle East & North Africa OSN
South Africa SuperSport
Sri Lanka Star Sports, SLRC
United States of America (USA) Willow TV

Live Score

The live cricket score of Ind vs Pak 4th match of ICC Champions Trophy 2017 can be taken from espncricinfo, cricbuzz and Sports Mirchi.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *