India vs England 2016 Live Streaming, Full schedule, tv channels

India vs England 2016: Live Streaming, Full schedule, tv channels

India to host England Cricket Team for 5 tests, 3 ODIs and 3 T20Is matches series starting from 9th November. This is going to be a long tour for English team and will be a challenging tour. Indian cricket team has beaten New Zealand recently in tests and One-Day Internationals. The live cricket matches of India vs England 2016-17 series will be broadcast all around the world through various tv channels and broadcasting platforms.

India vs England 2016 Live Streaming, Full schedule, tv channels

TV Channels

Star Sports India is the official broadcaster of home series for Indian cricket team, hence it will air all live cricket matches between India and England beginning from November 9. Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 1/HD to provide live telecast in English commentary meanwhile for Hindi commentary, you can tune to Star Sports 3 and Star Sports 3/HD.

Sky Sports will be telecasting live England’s tour of India 2016-17 all games in United Kingdom region. BBC Radio will provide the live commentary of matches.

Live Streaming

The live cricket match streaming of India-England 2016-17 series can be watched online on mobiles, desktops and laptops for free as has got official rights to air live coverage online.

England based viewers will be able to catch live action online on

England tour of India 2016-17 Full Schedule

IND vs ENG Test series 2016

1st Test: 9-13 November at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Rajkot.

2nd Test: 17-21 November at Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam.
buy temovate online buy temovate no prescription

3rd Test: 26-30 November at Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh.

4th Test: 8-12 December at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.

5th Test: 16-20 December at MA Chidambaram Stadium at Chepauk, Chennai

IND vs ENG ODI series 2017

1st ODI: 15 January at Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune.

2nd ODI: 19 January at Barabati Stadium, Cuttack.

3rd ODI: 22 January at Eden Gardens, Kolkata.

IND vs ENG T20I series 2017

1st T20I: 26 January at Green Park, Kanpur.

2nd T20I: 29 January at Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur.

3rd T20I: 1 February at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *