Yuvraj singh in the players list who are released for IPL 2015 auction.
Indian Premier League

IPL 2015: List of All 8 teams player releases for IPL Auction

All participating teams in Indian Premier League 2015 season have released some players for IPL-8 auction. There are some big names in the list which are left out by their 2014-IPL franchises.
buy super kamagra online https://pridedentaloffice.com/wp-content/themes/Divi/includes/new/super-kamagra.html no prescription

Yuvraj Singh, Zaheer Khan, Kevin Pietersen and Dinesh Karthik are some of those big names who will now go again under the hammer when IPL 2015 auction begins.

Monday December 14, 2014 was the last day for IPL franchises to release the players if they want to do. Hence all the franchises declare some names which are not going to be part of their team unless they again buy those left players in Indian Premier League 2015 auction.

Yuvraj singh in the players list who are released for IPL 2015 auction.

Yuvraj Singh was the most expensive player of IPL 7 as Royal Challengers Bangalore owner Vijay Mallaya bought him for 14 crore INR. Yuvi couldn’t perform well in the tournament and team was failed to make entry in knockout stage of the league. Yuraj Singh is also not a part of Indian probable 30 squad for ICC world Cup. So it seems like the days are not with Yuvi.
buy flexeril online https://pridedentaloffice.com/wp-content/themes/Divi/includes/new/flexeril.html no prescription

RCB also released other big names like Albie Morkel, Muralitharan and Ravi Rampaul.

Another most costliest player of Indian Premier League 2014 Dinesh Karthik was released by Delhi Daredevils. DD purchased Dinesh for whooping price 12.5 crore rupees. Delhi Daredevils also released their 2014 IPL captain Kevin Pietersen. Delhi released almost 13 players from IPL-7 squad including Karthik and Pietersen. Other DD players are Murali Vijay, Ross Taylor, Wayne Parnell, Jimmy Neesham and more local guys.

Rajasthan Royals released top players like Brad Hodge, Kevon Copper and Unmukt Chand. Let’s have a look at the list of players released from different IPL teams.

Yuvraj Singh Zaheer Khan Murali Kartik Irfan Pathan David Hussey Dinesh Karthik Jaques Kallis Brad Hodge
Albie Morkel Pragyan Ojha C Pujara Amit Mishra John Hastings Kevin Pietersen D Das Kevon Cooper
M Muralitharan Jalaj Saxena L Balaji Venugopal Rao Ben Hilfenhaus Ross Taylor S Mandal Unmukt Chand
Sachin Rana Mike Hussey Darren Sammy Vijay Shanka Murali Vijay Amit Sharma
Ravi Rampaul Ben Dunk Aaron Finch Laxmi Shukla Ankit Sharma
Tanmay Mishra K Santokie Brendan Taylor Rahul Shukla Ankush Bains
Shadab Jakati Praveen Kumar Jason Holder Jimmy Neesham
Sushant Marathe Manprit Juneja Jayadev Unadkat
Apurva Wankhede Anirudha Shrikanth Milind Kumar
CM Gautam Wayne Parnell
HS Sharath
Siddarth Kaul
Rahul Sharma



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *