Kings XI Punjab squad 2015 IPL.
Indian Premier League

Kings XI Punjab squad for 2015 IPL

2014 Indian Premier League finalist Kings XI Punjab will be looking to win upcoming eighth season of tournament starting from 8 April. This year KXIP once again will be strong team for opponents to defeat.

 Punjab franchises retained 20 players before going into IPL 2015 auction in which they bought only three players for this season.

Kings XI Punjab squad 2015 IPL.

Murali Vijay will now play for KXIPs in Indian Premier League 2015 as Preity Zinta purchased him in the auction. Kings 11 Punjab has got really destructive batting line-up insights of Virender Sehwag, Murali Vijay, George Bailey, David Miller, Glenn Maxwell and Shaun Marsh.

Let’s have a look at the KXIP team list for this year’s IPL.

Kings XI Punjab Team List 2015

Indians Overseas
Virender Sehwag David Miller
Manan Vora Shaun Marsh
Gurkeerat Singh Mann George Bailey
Wriddhiman Saha Beuran Hendricks
Karanveer Singh Glenn Maxwell
Axar Patel Mitchell Johnson
Murali Vijay Thisara Perera
Mandeep Singh
Sandeep Sharma
Anureet Singh
Parvinder Awana
Rishi Dhawan
Shivam Sharma
Nikhil Shankar Naik
Shardul Thakur
Yogesh Gowalkar

Kings XI Punjab to play their opening match of IPL 2015 on 10 April against Rajasthan Royals at MCA International Stadium in Pune.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *