Mumbai Indians squad for 2015 IPL.
Indian Premier League

Mumbai Indians squad for 2015 IPL

2013 Indian Premier League champions Mumbai Indians will be looking to win one more title under Rohit Sharma’s captaincy. Mumbai franchises purchased 10 new cricketers for upcoming IPL 2015 season starting from 8 April.
buy fildena online no prescription

Australia’s Aaron Finch was the most expensive bid for MI in IPL auction held at Bangalore.

Mumbai Indians squad for 2015 IPL.

Mumbai will play inaugural game of Indian Premier League against defending champions Kolkata Knight Riders at Eden Gardens. Let’s have a look at the Mumbai Indians full squad for IPL-8.

Mumbai Indians Team List 2015

Indians Overseas
Rohit Sharma Aaron Finch
Shreyas Gopal Josh Hazlewood
Abhimanyu Mithun Lendl Simmons
Jasprit Bumrah Corey Anderson
Harbhajan Singh Marchant de Lange
Ambati Rayudu Mitchell McClenaghan
Pawan Suyal Keiron Pollard
Parthiv Patel Lasith Malinga
R Vinay Kumar Aiden Blizzard
Unmukt Chand
Aditya Tare
Akshay Wakhare
Nitish Rana
Siddhesh Dinesh Lad
Pragyan Ojha
Hardik Pandya
J. Suchitch


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *