Women Commentators to join 2015 Pepsi IPL Commentary Box.
Indian Premier League

Women Commentators to join 2015 Pepsi IPL Commentary Box

Indian Premier League is going to create history this season as first time women’s will be seen in the commentary box to provide live commentary and feed of the match. In previous seven editions only men commentators were there in the commentary box but in 2015 IPL edition, former female cricketers will join men’s in the commentary section.

Women Commentators to join 2015 Pepsi IPL Commentary Box.

Four women commentators named Anjum Chopra, Lisa Sthaleker, Isa Guha and Melanie Jones will be available in the Pepsi IPL Commentary box with some of the popular commentators like Sunil Gavaskar, Sanjay Manjrekar, Harsha Bhogle, Ian Bishop, Ravi Shahstri, Simon Doull and many more.
buy zyban online rxbuywithoutprescriptiononline.net/zyban.html no prescription

There are a total of 26 commentators for Indian Premier League 2015 edition to provide live commentary and latest match updates around the globe.

Former Indian women’s cricket team captain Anjum Chopra, England cricketer Isa Guha, Australian cricketers Melanie Jones and Lisu Sthleker will be doing commentary. Anjum Chopra has already hosted some of the cricket pre-match shows on DD-National.

Let’s have a look at the complete list of Commentators for IPL-8.

IPL 2015 Commentators

Men’s Women’s
Sanjay Manjrekar Anjum Chopra (India)
Sunil Gavaskar Melanie Jones (Australia)
Russel Arnold Lisa Sthaleker (Australia)
Simon Doull Isa Guha (England)
Scott Styris
Michael Haysman
Aakash Chopra
Laxman Sivaramakrishnan
Alan Wilkins
H D Ackerman
Murali Kartik
Mpumelelo Mbangwa
Ramiz Raja
Ravi Shastri
Brandon Julian
David Lloyd
Kepler Wessel
Damien Fleming
Ian Bishop
Damien Martyn
Harsha Bhogle
Daniel Morrison


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *