Royal Challengers Bangalore
Indian Premier League

RCB 2019 Squad, Players List

Royal Challengers Bangalore are due to win IPL trophy and they are set to appear in the 12th buy strattera online no prescription
(opens in a new tab)”>Indian Premier League in 2019
. Virat Kohli will have huge responsibility to prove him as a leader and take team to glory for the first time in history.

RCB retained 14 players ahead of going into IPL auction on December 18. Kohli and De Villiers are the backbone of Bangalore once again. Bowlers are enough for Royal Challengers Bangalore in 2019. Team to look for batsmen in the auction.

Bangalore bought Shimron Hetmyer for 4.2 Crores in the players auction.
buy amitriptyline online no prescription
The left-handed Windies batsman is a destructive players and he’d be key for Royal Challengers in the 12th IPLT20 campaign. Team also purchased all-rounder Shivam Dube for massive 5 crore rupees.

Let’s have a look at the RCB squad, team and players for Vivo IPL 2019.

RCB Squad for IPL 2019

  • Virat Kohli (Captain)
  • AB De Villiers
  • Umesh Yadav
  • Mohammad Siraj
  • Yuzvender Chahal
  • Moeen Ali
  • Kulwant Khejroliya
  • Nitin Saini
  • Parthiv Patel
  • Pawan Negi
  • Tim Southee
  • Washington Sundar
  • Colin de Grandhomme
  • Nathan Coulter-Nile
  • Shimron Hetmyer
  • Shivam Dube
  • Akshdeep Nath
  • Prayas Ray Barman
  • Himmat Singh
  • Gurkeerat Singh Mann
  • Heinrich Klaasen
  • Devdutt Padikkal
  • Milind Kumar

What are your views on Royal Challengers Bangalore squad for Vivo Indian Premier League 2019? Can RCB win this IPL season?


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *