UEFA European Championship Trophy
Euro 2024 News

UEFA Euro 2024 Teams, Qualified national football teams

The 2024 UEFA European Championship is set to be held in Germany and 24 teams will be contesting in the competition including hosts. Italy will be title defending champions in the tournament if they qualify.

UEFA European Championship Trophy
UEFA European Championship Trophy

Let’s have a look at the qualified Euro 2024 teams.

Qualified Euro 2024 Teams

  1. Germany
  2. TBC
  3. TBC
  4. TBC
  5. TBC
  6. TBC
  7. TBC
  8. TBC
  9. TBC
  10. TBC
  11. TBC
  12. TBC
  13. TBC
  14. TBC
  15. TBC
  16. TBC
  17. TBC
  18. TBC
  19. TBC
  20. TBC
  21. TBC
  22. TBC
  23. TBC
  24. TBC

Euro 2024 will kick off on 14 June with opening match while final to take place on July 14th.

What do you think which team will win Euro 2024?
buy levitra soft online https://gilbertroaddental.com/wp-content/themes/twentysixteen/inc/new/levitra-soft.html no prescription
Which team will be favorite to become new European champion?


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *