Australia matches schedule for icc world cup 2015.
ICC World Cup

Australia matches schedule for 2015 Cricket World Cup

Australian cricket team to play first match of 2015 ICC world cup on 14th February against arch rivals England at MCG, Melbourne. Australia is co-hosting the world cup with New Zealand. Australian team will be looking to seal world cup for the fifth time in the history of tournament as they won 1987, 1999, 2003 and 2007 cricket world cups.
buy flagyl Canada buy flagyl generic

Australia matches schedule for icc world cup 2015.

Australia is placed in pool A of 2015 world cup where they’ll face Bangladesh, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan and Scotland after the opening game against England. Kangaroo team will play second match of championship against Bangladesh at The Gabba on 21st February. After this Aussies will take on Kiwi team on 28th Feb at Eden Park in Auckland.

Australia matches world cup 2015 full schedule

14 February 14:30 Match 2 Australia vs England Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
21 February 13:30 Match 11 Australia vs Bangladesh The Gabba, Brisbane
28 February 14:00 Match 20 Australia vs New Zealand Eden Park, Auckland
4 March 14:30 Match 26 Australia vs Afghanistan WACA, Perth
8 March 14:30 Match 32 Australia vs Sri Lanka Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
14 March 14:30 Match 40 Australia vs Scotland Bellerive Oval, Hobart

2011 world cup finalist Sri Lanka will be up against Australia on 8th March at Sydney Cricket Ground. Australia will play last group match of tournament against Scotland on 14 March at Hobart.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *