Home » Cricket » Big Bash League » Brisbane Heat full squad, players list for BBL 2014-15

Brisbane Heat full squad, players list for BBL 2014-15

2012-13 Big Bash winners will be looking to win one more tournament in the 2014-15 season which is scheduled to be started from December 18.
buy fildena online https://www.facebeautyscience.com/wp-content/themes/twentytwentyone/inc/new/fildena.html no prescription

James Hopes will be leading Brisbane Heat in the fourth edition on BBL league.

Brisbane Heat full squad, players list for big bash league 2014-15.

Daniel Vettori, Andrew Flintoff and Samuel Badree are the overseas international players in KFC t20 big bash league 2014-15. Let’s have a look at the full squad of Brisbane Heat.

James Hopes (Captain) Andrew Flintoff
Alister Mcdermott Daniel Vettori
Chris Lynn Samuel Badree
Dan Christian
Ben Cutting
Nathan Reardon
Ryan Duffield
Cameron Gannon
James Peirson
Mark Steketee
Joe Burns
Jason Floros
Shane Watson
Peter Forrest
Simon Milenko
Mitchel Johnson

Brisbane Heat to face Sydney Thunder in their first match of BBL 04 season on 21st December at Stadium Australia, Sydney.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Scroll To Top