Spain qualify for FIFA world cup 2018

CONMEBOL to invite Spain, Portugal for 2019 Copa America

Copa America 2019 preparations in Brasil are gearing up and the organizing committee of tournament are planing to expand the competition to 16 teams. As per reports, South American football federation CONMEBOL to invite European giants Spain and Portugal to participate in 47th edition of Copa America.

Spain qualify for FIFA world cup 2018

CONMEBOL has already invited Japan and Qatar to play in the tournament. Four new guests Spain, Portugal, Mexico and USA are set to travel Brazil next year in June.
buy vilitra generic buy vilitra generic

So a 16-team Copa America would have 10 teams CONMEBOL, two-two each from CONCACAF, UEFA and Asia.

Also it is learnt that tournament will be played across 7 cities and 8 venues of Brazil. Rio de Janeiro, Belo Horizonte, Sao Paulo, Salvador, Brasilia and Porto Alegre are the confirmed six venues meanwhile Fortaleza and Refice are in the race for seventh Copa America 2019 venue.

2019 Copa America is scheduled to play in June month.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *