Home » Football » FIFA World Cup » FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup 2015 Draw declared, Groups confirmed

FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup 2015 Draw declared, Groups confirmed

2015 edition of FIFA Beach World Cup draw was declared on Tuesday at Espinho. Hosts Portugal is placed in the Group A of competition schedules to play from 9 to 19 July, 2015. Portugal will be facing Japan in the opening game of tournament on 9 July at Praia da Baía, Espinho.

FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup 2015 Draw declared, Groups confirmed.

16 teams are participating in the Beach Football world cup 2015 and all teams are divided into four groups.Title defending champion Russia national beach soccer team is in the Group D of competition.
buy doxycycline online https://paigehathaway.com/wp-content/themes/seotheme/inc/widgets/php/doxycycline.html no prescription

FIFA Beach Soccer Committee member Joan Cusco said, “On behalf of FIFA President, Joseph S. Blatter, I would like to welcome you to Espinho.
buy lasix online https://paigehathaway.com/wp-content/themes/seotheme/inc/widgets/php/lasix.html no prescription

2015 will be an outstanding year for beach soccer, with the World Cup in Portugal, that will leave a legacy to the community. I trust that will happen as well as the success of the World Cup. I would like to underline the work done, in the last five years, in Madagascar, qualified for the first time to a FIFA World Cup.”

The followed groups are:

Group A: Portugal, Japan, Argentina, Senegal

Group B: Switzerland, Oman, Italy, Costa Rica

Group C: Brazil, Mexico, Spain, Iran

Group D: Russia, Paraguay, Tahiti, Madagascar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Scroll To Top